GAA Club

Team of the Year
Winner 2021/2022

Highest Achieving SportsPerson (Female)
Winner 2021/2022 (Elaine Ní Niaidh)


Log In / Register to Join Up Now
GAA Links
Awards Roll of Honour
About GAA Club
Current Committee 1
Chairperson (name hidden)

Create your account today

Explore everything that ATU Sligo Clubs & Socs has to offer.

ATU Sligo Clubs & Socs does not use any third-party cookies. We only use cookies required for the website to function. No personal data is shared outside of ATU Sligo Clubs & Socs.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to the ATU Sligo Clubs & Socs Privacy Policy